Our Practice

Welcome to West Valley Vision Center!

Serving Goodyear and the surrounding communities, our practice offers comprehensive eye health services for all members of your family. We know how much your eye health and appearance means to the quality of your life. All our staff are committed to excellence and serving your complete eye care needs.

The Optometrists at West Valley Vision Center are trained and licensed to detect and treat diseases of the eye, prescribe medications for the eye, perform comprehensive eye examinations and prescribe corrective lenses. Our doctors remove foreign bodies, diagnose and treat red eye problems, eye infections, allergies, glaucoma, dry eyes and other types of medical eye urgencies and emergencies. All of the doctors are certified to reduce myopia (nearsightedness) with CRT lenses. The doctors are also trained in pre and post-operative cataract and lasik surgery. This means that no matter which doctor you see at the West Valley Vision Center, you will always receive the most advanced optometric care available.

Our doctors live in the community that they serve and enjoy giving back by means of volunteering their time and energy to civic, charitable and other worthy endeavors.

The Mission of the West Valley Vision Center is to provide each patient a lifetime of healthy vision through superior comprehensive eye care thereby enhancing their quality of life. To do this we will:

  • Obtain continuing education, training and certification to remain at the forefront of our profession
  • Offer the most advanced technology available in eye care
  • Offer the finest eyewear products available
  • Create an atmosphere of uncompromised service and personalized care

The vision needs and health of each patient will always be our first priority. Everything we do shall communicate this.

We look forward to welcoming you in our office at West Valley Vision Center soon!

West Valley Vision Center | Goodyear, AZ

Dr. Christopher Furey
Dr. Brent Wilson
Dr. Stacee Burson
Dr. Anna Moore
Dr. Brayden Lundquist
Dr. Tyler Mullen